top of page

Our services 

We offer several services to meet your needs

Online Store

Make yourself a hedge pro with our fertilizers delivered to your home! We offer free delivery on our fertilizers purchased online with a delivery of 5 working days. You can maintain your hedge yourself every year. Our granular fertilizer allows a fortification of your hedge as well as an increase in growth,   while our foliar fertilizer invigorates all hedges, whether young or old, giving them an appearance healthy, full and bright green.  

Screen Shot 2023-02-27 at 5.11_edited.jpg

Fertilization

We offer 2 types of fertilization carried out for you each year. Spring fertilization takes place from May to June and summer fertilization in July. We recommend 2 fertilizations for the first 2-3 years after installation. The first fertilization provides rapid growth, fortification of the trunk and branches. The second fertilization revitalizes your hedge, giving it a bright green and full branches. Summer fertilization is done with our popular fish emulsion fertilizer and also allows restoration after a difficult winter. 

We are taking new clients until May 15th.

hedge trimming

Our team of experts has 35 years of experience in the field and ensures exceptional quality and cutting precision. We trim cedar hedges 14 feet or less. The pruning is done in a single day and our team cleans up the site after the execution. Our sizing runs from the end of July to the end of September and our appointments are available until mid-July.

 

Relax and sip your lemonade in the hot summer sun, we take care of everything!

EF78F7D2-3EB1-4FD6-8B49-3BE36F294CFD.JPG
IMG_0785.jpg

Dismantling

We offer the hedge dismantling service before installation. The dismantling includes the cutting of the hedge, the uprooting of the trunks and roots as well as the cleaning, before the new planting. 

Diagnostic

Sometimes it is impossible to foresee everything and some harmful little visitors can invite themselves into your hedge and wreak havoc... Don't worry, our expert consultants will be able to help you! In a single appointment, we inspect your hedge and give you a procedure to save it. 

Screen Shot 2023-02-15 at 1.34.04 PM.png
Screen Shot 2023-02-24 at 10.29.33 AM.png

The pallet hedge

We offer home delivery of cedars every Thursday and Friday of each week during the season. This allows you to do your own installation. The pallet includes 30-inch-high cedars, fertilizers, garden hose, delivery and the online explanatory guide with photos for planting. 

bottom of page

top of page

Nos services 

Nous offrons plusieurs services pour répondre à vos besoins

Boutique en ligne

Faites de vous un pro de la haie avec nos fertilisants livrés à votre domicile! Nous offrons la livraison gratuite sur nos fertilisants achetés en ligne avec une livraison de 5 jours ouvrables. Vous pouvez vous-même faire l'entretien de votre haie chaque année. Notre fertilisant granulaire permet une fortification de votre haie ainsi qu'une augmentation de la croissance,  tandis que notre fertilisant foliaire revigore toutes les haies, qu'elles soient jeunes ou plus âgées, en leur donnant une apparence saine, fournie et un vert éclatant.  

c6e95c32-20a3-4f5a-b84b-d24bcd417521_edited.png

Fertilisation

Nous offrons 2 types de fertilisation réalisée pour vous chaque année. La fertilisation  printanière prends place de mai à juin et la fertilisation estivale en juillet. Nous recommandons les 2 fertilisations pour les 2-3 premières années après l'installation. La première fertilisation offre une croissance rapide, une fortification du tronc et des branches. La deuxième fertilisation revitalise votre haie, lui donnant un vert éclatant et des branches bien fournies. La fertilisation estivale est faite avec notre populaire fertilisant à base d'émulsion de poisson et permet aussi la restauration après un hiver difficile. 

Nous prenons de nouveaux clients jusqu'au 15 mai.

Taille de haie

Notre équipe d'experts, compte 35 ans d'experience dans le domaine et s'assure d'une qualité et d'une précision de taille exceptionnelle. Nous taillons des haies de cèdre de 14 pieds et moins. La taille se réalise en une seule journée et notre équipe nettoie le site après l'exécution. Nos tailles se font de la fin juillet à la fin septembre et nos rendez-vous sont disponibles jusqu'à la mi-juillet.

 

Relaxez et sirotez votre limonade au soleil chaud de l'été, on s'occupe de tout!

Démantèlement

Nous offrons le service de démantèlement de haie avant l'installation. Le démantèlement inclut la coupe de la haie, l'arrachage des troncs et des racines ainsi que le nettoyage, avant la nouvelle plantation. 

Diagnostique

Parfois il est impossible de tout prévoir et certains petits visiteurs néfastes peuvent s'inviter dans votre haie et faire du ravage... N'ayez crainte nos consultants experts sauront vous aidez! En un seul rendez-vous, nous inspectons votre haie et vous donnons une marche à suivre pour sauver celle-ci. 

La haie en palette

Nous offrons la livraison de cèdres à domicile tous les jeudis et les vendredis de chaque semaine pendant la saison. Cela vous permet de faire vous-même votre installation. La palette inclut les cèdres de 30 pouces de hauteur, les fertilisants, le boyau d'arrosage, la livraison et le guide explicatif en ligne avec photos pour la plantation. 

bottom of page